Falcons News · Congratulations to our 2018-2019 Scholarship Winners!

The following students received scholarships from the Athletic Booster Club Monday night. We wish you all the best of luck as you continue your education. Once a Falcon, always a Falcon!


Jack Bibb, Mason Stark, Cole Waldrop, Clayton Demny, Matthew Watty, Shelby Showers, Kylie Williams, Shannon Teles, Zachary Williams, Hannah Burnell, Collin Williams, Gregory Coco