Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Coordinator: Shaun McDowell

School Address:
4400 FM 723 Road
Richmond, TX 77406

Phone: (832) 223-3800
Fax: (832) 223-3801
Website: http://www.lcisd.org/campuses/fosterhs/home

Coach Directory:

Campus Coordinator

Name Position Email
McDowell, Shaun Campus Coordinator semcdowell@lcisd.org

Trainers

Name Position Email
Kizziah, Tiffany Head Men’s & Women’s Trainer tkizziah@lcisd.org
Chandra Teague Assistant Men’s & Women’s Trainer chandra.teague@lcisd.org

Football

Name Position Email
McDowell, Shaun Head Football Coach semcdowell@lcisd.org
Hammond, Tristan Varsity Football thammond@lcisd.org
Hanks, Shane Defensive Coordinator shanks@lcisd.org
Tatum, Ryan Head JV Gold Football rtatum@lcisd.org
Idlebird, Jason Head JV White Football jidlebird@lcisd.org
Jackson, Michael JV Gold Football mijackson@lcisd.org
Johnson, Kenneth Offensive Coordinator kjohnson@lcisd.org
Foster, Doug Varsity Football douglas.foster@lcisd.org
Stanfield, Brad Varsity Football brad.stanfield@lcisd.org
Myers, Scott Freshmen Football stmyers@lcisd.org
Rayome, Jeff Varsity Football jrayome@lcisd.org
Ekanem, Nick Head JV White Football aekanem@lcisd.org
Staff, Matt Freshmen Football mstaff@lcisd.org
Tosch, Richard Freshmen Football rtosch@lcisd.org
Gilayni, Roger Head Freshmen Football gilayni@lcisd.org

Volleyball

Name Position Email
Hunter, Morgan Head Volleyball Coach morgan.hunter@lcisd.org
Macek, Ashly JV Volleyball ashly.macek@lcisd.org
Chandra Teague 9th Volleyball chandra.teague@lcisd.org

Women’s Basketball

Name Position Email
Williams-Smith, Nicole Head Basketball swsmith@lcisd.org
Myers, Scott JV Basketball stmyers@lcisd.org
Hajdik, Marki 9th Basketball marki.hajdik@lcisd.org

Men’s Basketball

Name Position Email
Fatheree, Reuben Head Basketball rfatheree@lcisd.org
Henry, Brian Asst. Head/JV Basketball bhenry@lcisd.org
Idlebird, Jason Sophomore Basketball jidlebird@lcisd.org
Staff, Matt 9th Basketball mstaff@lcisd.org
Duswalt, Brandon 9th Basketball brandon.duswalt@lcisd.org

Softball

Name Position Email
Shuler, Keely Head Women’s Softball kshuler@lcisd.org
Macek, Ashly JV Softball ashly.macek@lcisd.org
Hajdik, Marki Varsity Asst. Softball marki.hajdik@lcisd.org

Baseball

Name Position Email
Tosch, Richard Head Men’s Baseball rtosch@lcisd.org
Tristan Hammond JV Baseball thammond@lcisd.org
Velliquette, Brett Asst. Varsity Baseball bvelliquette@lcisd.org

Women’s Track

Name Position Email
Tatum, Ryan Head Women’s Track rtatum@lcisd.org
Yeager, Julie Asst. Women’s Track jyeager@lcisd.org
Gilyani, Roger Asst. Women’s Track gilayni@lcisd.org
Johnson, Kenneth Asst. Women’s Track kjohnson@lcisd.org

Men’s Track

Name Position Email
Jackson,Michael Head Men’s Track mijackson@lcisd.org
Stanfield, Brad Asst. Men’s Track brad.stanfield@lcisd.org
Foster, Doug Asst. Men’s Track douglas.foster@lcisd.org
Ekanem, Nick Asst. Men’s Track aekanem@lcisd.org

Cross Country

Name Position Email
Henry, Brian Cross Country-Boys bhenry@lcisd.org
Yeager, Julie Cross Country-Girls jyeager@lcisd.org

Women’s Soccer

Name Position Email
Wilmot, Sabrina Head Women’s Soccer swilmot@lcisd.org
Rogers, Allison JV Women’s Soccer allison.rogers@lcisd.org

Men’s Soccer

Name Position Email
DeStefano, Robert Head Men’s Soccer rdestefano@lcisd.org
Altofer, Scott JV-B Men’s Soccer saltorfer@lcisd.org
Jackson, Matt JV-A Men’s Soccer  matthew.jackson@lcisd.org

Tennis

Name Position Email
Ario, Arron Head Men’s & Women’s Tennis aario@lcisd.org
Posadas, Donald JV Men’s & Women’s Tennis donald.posadas@lcisd.org

Golf

Name Position Email
Wood, Nancy Head Men’s & Women’s Golf nwood02@lcisd.org
 McConnell, Robert Assistant Golf rmconnell@lcisd.org

Swimming and Diving

Name Position Email
Slay, Scott Head Men’s and Women’s Swimming cslay@lcisd.org
Regetz, Emily Asst. Swimming eregetz@lcisd.org

Wrestling

Name Position Email
 Rayome, Jeff Head Wrestling jrayome@lcisd.org
 Kimball, Scott Assistant Wrestling scott.kimball@lcisd.org
 Kimball, Mackenzie Assistant Wrestling mackenzie.kimball@lcisd.org