FHSABC Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors: 


Kim Kelly: president.fosterabc@gmail.com

Vice President:
Denise Matheson: vp.fosterabc@gmail.com

Russell Orsak: treasurer.fosterabc@gmail.com

Wendy Showers: secretary.fosterabc@gmail.com

Special Events/Fundraising:
Andrea Tilly: specialevents.fosterabc@gmail.com

General Membership/Scholarships:
Dawn Bush: membership.fosterabc@gmail.com

Paula Ardoin: merchandise.fosterabc@gmail.com

Heather Reinecke: webmaster.fosterabc@gmail.com

Corporate Sponsorships:
Amanda Ashley: sponsorship.fosterabc@gmail.com


Meeting Dates:

The FHSABC typically meets the 1st Monday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Foster High School Field House Meeting Room. The 2018-2019 dates are as follows:

Aug 6; Sep 4 (Tuesday); Oct 1; Nov 5; Dec 3; Jan 7; Feb 4; Mar 4; Apr 1 (Nominations for board positions 2019-2020); May 6 (Vote nominees for new board members); Jun 3.

If you are interested in helping out the Booster club in any way, please don’t hesitate to email one of our Board of Directors or committee chairs today!